//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

burberryboyy:

eroscestlavie:

lgbtlaughs:

“Baby I lied there’s no gala. I brought you here because of our love for art. We enjoy traveling to museums, having artsy dates and even showcasing art about our babyud83dudc36 in our own home. If someone could describe our love it could only be done through a work of art. It is happy, fun, chaotic, inspiring and strong. I want to keep discovering art for the rest of my life by your side.

Chelsea Miller, will you marry me?”

Our proposal at @artinstitutechi

this is so cute…also look at the ring!  she posted it to instagram & it’s so gorgeous 

i love seeing lesbian proposals with expensive ass engagement rings it brings me hope to be honest  

I CRIED

Leave a Reply

