cheshirekatzan:

I am currently overjoyed off my head because I tweeted this to Dr Neo Cortex’s voice actor Lex Lang and he liked, retweeted and replied to it, and that has just pleased me in such a wholesome way. I’ve always loved Cortex and his characterisation in Twinsanity and Crash Tag Team Racing (when Lex took over from Clancy Brown) was what I really, really loved. Lex is such a genuine guy and it’s really made my day. 

As a fledgling biologist getting approval from the voice of my terrible, failure-ridden (presumably geneticist) evil scientist idol is an absolute riot!

Leave a Reply

