another-strange-dorito:

So.. I’ve never posted here on Tumblr before but this is my first time so bear with me okay??

Anywho, This is half of an animation that I am currently working on and I cannot even explain to you how hard this was!!! I’ve animated before but never with lip sync just movements! This was pretty hard but I manage to get the lip sync just the way I wanted!!

Another thing to add is secretly this is a sneak peak of what I am animating!!

In other words get ready for an animation for “Build my Machine!!!”

•PLEASE DO NOT STEAL/TRACE/EDIT/OR REPOST JUST REBLOG PLEASE!!•

Leave a Reply

